Management Team

Greenwich Office {Headquarters}

500 Greenwich St. NY, NY 10013

Fax: (212) 219-4078

NameTitleEmailPhone
Nancy D. MillerExecutive Director/CEOnmiller@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 117
Natalia S. YoungChief Operating Officernsy@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 120
Carlos CabreraDeputy Chief Operating Officerccabrera@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 121
Diane WeissChief Program Officerdweiss@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 125
Ruben CoellarChief Program Officerrcoellar@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 124
Mandy GheorgheSenior Department Managermgheorghe@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 127
Heather Hanlon-EmekaCareer Services Managerhemeka@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 108
Bill HixsonSenior Director of Rehabilitation Serviceswhixson@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 145
Margarita KurbatovSenior Department Managermkurbatov@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 122
Carmen RiveraIntake Manager/Interpreter Coordinator/Outreach Specialistrcarmen@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 134
Rick SchwartzDirector of Developmentrschwartz@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 128
Mike CushSenior Director of Workforce Developmentmcush@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 Ext.139

VISIONS at Selis Manor

135 W. 23rd St NY, NY 10011

Fax: (646) 486-4343

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ann DeShazoSenior Director of Selis Manoradeshazo@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 211
Elizabeth LeeSenior Director of Caregiver and Senior Serviceselee@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 214
Carrie LewySenior Center Directorclewy@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 216
Melissa PhippsSenior Director of Youth Servicesmphipps@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 212
Khaled MusaVISIONS Director of Technology Serviceskmusa@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 235

VISIONS Center on Blindness (VCB & VISIONS Vocational Rehabilitation Center (VRC)

111 Summit Park Road Spring Valley, NY 10977

Fax: (845) 354-5130

NameTitleEmailPhone
Krystal Findley-JonesVCB Directorkfindleyjones@visionsvcb.org(845) 354-3003 ext. 302
Anisio CorreiaSenior Director of VCB & VRC Programsacorreia@visionsvcb.org(845) 354-3003 ext. 301
Sixfredo RodriguezVCB Facilities Managersrodriguez@visionsvcb.org(845) 354-3003 ext. 304
Font Resize